辛辣卡罗来纳州烧烤调味料 - 5 包

$10.00
 
$10.00
 

糖梅辣卡罗莱纳州烧烤调味料的灵感来自南部的两个州。我们的烹饪专家在手工制作这种烧烤混合物时引导了这个地区。我们食谱中的秘密成分是醋和各种辣椒。

辛辣的卡罗莱纳州烧烤调味料用途广泛,可以多种方式使用。五包可用作猪肉和其他肉块的干擦剂。另外,考虑制作辣烧烤酱的腌料。

我们的辣卡罗莱纳州烧烤调味料每包为 1.5 盎司。并可重新密封。延长混合物的新鲜度,适合烧烤或熏肉。创造东部、列克星敦或皮埃蒙特烧烤晚餐。

Sugar Plum 的手工配方适用于各种猪肉和其他肉类。辛辣的卡罗莱纳烧烤调味料具有独特的风味。从这种烧烤混合物中寻找地域灵感,搭配凉拌卷心菜或油炸玉米饼一起吃。


**请注意,辣卡罗莱纳州烧烤调味料含有芥末。**

查看本地的供货情况

订单满 75 美元即可享受免费送货

订单满 75 美元即可享受免运费,尽情享受优质巧克力的世界。

情人节礼物

所有巧克力

最畅销

Spicy Carolina BBQ Seasoning - 5 Pack

$10.00
 
$10.00
 

Sugar Plum Spicy Carolina BBQ Seasoning is inspired by the two states down south. Our culinary experts channeled this region while handcrafting this barbecue blend. The secret ingredients in our recipe are vinegar and various peppers.

The Spicy Carolina BBQ Seasoning is versatile and can be used in multiple ways. The five packets can serve as a dry rub for pork and other cuts of meat. Also, consider making a marinade of spicy barbecue sauce. 

Each packet of our Spicy Carolina BBQ Seasoning is 1.5 oz. and resealable. Extend the blend's freshness for your grilling or meat smoking. Create Eastern, Lexington, or Piedmont barbecue dinners. 

Sugar Plum's handcrafted recipe works well on various porks and other meats. The Spicy Carolina BBQ Seasoning has a distinct flavor. Find regional inspiration with this barbecue blend to eat with coleslaw or hushpuppies. 


**Please note that Spicy Carolina BBQ Seasoning Contains Mustard.**

Checking local availability

Enjoy FREE shipping on orders $75+

Indulge in the world of fine quality chocolates with free shipping on orders $75 and up.

Easter Gifts

All Chocolates

Best Sellers