1-2-3节日礼物计划

凭借超过 25 年的送礼经验,我们当然对如何一次性处理好您的整个购物清单略知一二!

多年来,我们已经成为人们和企业在准备好享受一站式假期购物体验时求助于的领导者,这样他们就可以将注意力转向真正重要的事情 - 你知道,把一起举办一场盛大的聚会,烹饪一顿令人难以置信的盛宴,并与远近的亲人一起度过美好的时光。

今年,我们已尽一切努力让您尽可能快速、轻松地完成此过程;事实上,所需要做的就是按照以下步骤操作,然后坐下来,让我们做我们最擅长的事情!

  1. 下载我们的简易订购表并浏览我们的系列和产品以选择您的礼物。
  2. 填写我们的表格,选择要运送到2 个或更多地址的礼物(越多越好!)
  3. 将表格附加到发送至csr@sugar-plum.com 的电子邮件中,并等待我们的确认电话或电子邮件,该确认电话或电子邮件将在 1 个工作日内送达,以便我们审核您的发票并收取订单付款。

需要额外帮助吗?

与往常一样,请随时致电1 (800) 44-SUGAR (周一至周五,上午 9 点至下午 5 点(美国东部标准时间))或发送电子邮件至csr@sugar-plum.com - 我们非常乐意为您提供任何帮助我们可以的!

Free Ground Shipping On Any Order Over $50!

Questions? Call 1-800-44-SUGAR
Cart 0

1-2-3 Holiday Gifting Program

With over 21 years of gift giving experience, we certainly know a thing or two about taking care of your entire shopping list in one fell swoop!  

Over the years, we've become the leader that both people and businesses turn to when they are ready to have a one-stop shopping experience for the holidays so that they can turn their attention to the things that really matter- you know, putting together the fixings of a great party, cooking an incredible feast, and spending quality time with loved ones near and far.

This year we've done everything that we can to make this process as quick and easy for you as possible; in fact, all that needs to be done is to follow the steps below and then sit back and allow us to do what we do best!

  1. Download our Easy Order Form and browse through our collections & product offerings to select your gifts.
  2. Fill out our form by selecting gifts to be shipped to 2 or more addresses (the more the merrier!)
  3. Attach the form to an email sent to customerservice@sugar-plum.com and await our confirmation call or email, which will arrive within 1 working day to allow us to go over your invoice and take payment for the order.

Need additional help?

As always, feel free to give us a call at 1 (800) 44-SUGAR (Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm EST) or send an email to customerservice@sugar-plum.com- we are always very glad to help in any way that we can!